X
How can we help?
Central office

Sporta iela 11, Riga, LV-1013, Latvia
Open map

Mon-Thu 8:00 - 17:00
Friday 8:00 - 15:45

Phone +371 67020100
Fax +371 67820028
E-mail lsc@lscgroup.lv
General Enquiries

E-mail lsc@lscgroup.lv


Secretary
Sab─źne Andersone

Phone +371 67020100
E-mail lsc@lscgroup.lv
Technical Department

E-mail technical@lscsm.lv


Technical Director
Pavels Sevcovs

Phone +371 67020417
E-mail pavels.sevcovs@lscsm.lv
Fleet Crewing Department

E-mail crewing@lscsm.lv


Head of Fleet Personnel department
Sanita ┼Żurzdina

Phone +371 67020290
E-mail sanita.zurzdina@lscsm.lv
Ship Vetting inquiries

E-mail vetting@lscsm.lv


Vetting Manager
Andrejs Novikovs

Phone +371 67020427
E-mail andrejs.novikovs@lscsm.lv
HSSEQ Department

E-mail safety@lscsm.lv


HSSEQ Manager
Aleksejs Sidorenko

Phone +371 67020272
E-mail aleksejs.sidorenko@lscsm.lv
Finance Department

E-mail accounts@lscsm.lv


Chief Accountant
Everita Ivanova

Phone +371 67020497
E-mail everita.ivanova@lscsm.lv